Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Karen Bryan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Karen Bryan

4.5 out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Didi Peraza

Didi Peraza

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just had a call with Isa over the phone and I will say she is one of the nicest and caring person To have answered all my question. I truly appreciate the work"
Profile photo of Debbie Bauer

Debbie Bauer

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Karen Bryan, Isa and Patrick! I had an insurance issue and you guys took care of us quickly and were so very kind! Much appreciated!"
Profile photo of gengrave 1

gengrave 1

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Isa, she helped me with a quote and her customer service is amazing."
Profile photo of M B

M B

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently had concerns about the premium I was paying for a newly added vehicle. I contacted Isa Brunet and Patrick McGee about it and both Isa and Patrick were excellent to work with. Everything was explained to me in detail and the services they provided were fantastic."
Profile photo of Beevett Castro

Beevett Castro

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Transitioning to this office was excellent, great customer service. Thanks to Isa Arlene that walked us through getting the best Policy for us."
Profile photo of gravion227

gravion227

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isa was very kind and friendly"
Profile photo of Mello Out90

Mello Out90

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isa is BEYOND HELPFUL. She answered every question i had with a cheerful and caring attitude. SAVED me a ton of money with my new car and home insurance . I cannot recommend ISA enough.!!!!! Whoever is in charge needs to give her a raise!!!!!"
Profile photo of ryan miller

ryan miller

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patrick, was extremely helpful with an auto insurance plan that fit my needs. One of the most pleasant experiences I’ve had. Extremely courteous and professional. I will be referring everyone to this office."
Profile photo of Danny Pate

Danny Pate

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company! Patrick saved us a good deal of money on our plan. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Lauren

Lauren

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Patrick McGhee for helping me save money with my auto/ renters insurance policy. and making sure all of my concerns and questions were answered."
Profile photo of Billy Keller

Billy Keller

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is super personable and seem to genuinely care about their clients. Especially Patrick."
Profile photo of Regina Shaw

Regina Shaw

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isa has been phenomenal at State Farm downtown Winter Haven. She was very kind, prompt, and professional. Isa provided me with outstanding customer service. Isa was able to answer all of my questions. I would recommend this location to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Waldo Alexander Arias

Waldo Alexander Arias

August 9, 2022

1  out of  5
"This company is a big fraud my eldest son waldo arias junior has spent months trying to get his windshield changed, which by florida state law must be replaced free of charge. supposedly all insurance should cover that in the policy and state famr just go around and the wishield already has a scratch from side to side. I hope they solve this problem as soon as possible because safetlite has tried to communicate with his company and it is not possible. the windshield is very dangerous if break on the way"
Profile photo of Mike Malinas

Mike Malinas

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tori with Karen Bryan State Farm recently helped with our families insurance needs. She was professional, knowledgeable, and super helpful. She followed up quickly with good info, and created a great experience. I would highly recommend and thank her for her service!"
Profile photo of Robert Sienko

Robert Sienko

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched all our insurance when we moved, all went great."
Profile photo of Natalie Gallon

Natalie Gallon

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you for getting me taken care of since my previous company is no longer in business. I already have car insurance with State Farm, so Morgan got on it to give me a quote to review and Alex was able to take my payment when I called back. "TEAM WORK!" Great Customer Service Natalie"
Profile photo of Dana Messick

Dana Messick

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hannah was on the ball getting everything in place for us so we could insure our new home! The process was quick and painless and she was excellent at explaining everything to us."
Profile photo of Destiny Short

Destiny Short

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best customer service in the insurance industry!"
Profile photo of mary lobdell

mary lobdell

April 23, 2020

1  out of  5
"I have had the worst experience of my life with this office since December. There are two many mistakes to put in an email.if you are the owner I would like to share my experience with you.i have cancelled all of my policy’s with your agency. There is something That is not right there"
Profile photo of Courtney Brooks

Courtney Brooks

April 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best around ☆ I would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jessica Noda

Jessica Noda

April 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome agency & awesome staff!!"
Profile photo of John Baker

John Baker

April 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Staff is Very nice. And office is extremely clean"
Profile photo of Michelle Foerster

Michelle Foerster

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love working with this State Farm Agency. They are profession and competent but also very personable and friendly."
Profile photo of Leslie Trickey

Leslie Trickey

December 14, 2019

4  out of  5
"Pleasant office staff, knowledge and helpful, have recommended them to others"
Profile photo of Sassa Frass

Sassa Frass

August 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nice little office"